My Portfolio
Monterey, CA

League of Women Voters of Monterey County Candidates' Forums 2022

View More Details
Scroll down to discover

View the Videos Related to these Events

About League of Women Voters of Monterey County
The League of Women Voters is a nonpartisan political organization encouraging informed and active participation in government. It influences public policy through education and advocacy.

Learn more at
Monterey County Sheriff Candidates’ Forum
Jeffrey James Hoyne
Joe Moses
Tina M. Nieto
Justin E. Patterson
State Assembly District 30 Candidates’ Forum
Dawn Addis
Zoë G. Carter
John R. Drake
Vicki Nohrden
Jon Wizard
Monterey County Board of Supervisors, District 2 Candidates’ Forum
Glenn Church
Kimbley Craig
Regina M. Gage
Grant Leonard
Adriana Melgoza Ramirez
Steve Snodgrass
  • Virtual Events : 3 Different Monterey County Candidates' Forums